Author Topic: Looking for games like Wolfquest? Post Ideas here!  (Read 24310 times)

Offline sitkaaa

• Curious Wanderer
  • Floof-O-Meter: 0
  • cutie with a bootie
    • View Profile
    • deviantArt
Looking for games like Wolfquest? Post Ideas here!
« on: April 27, 2013, 12:03:27 am »
Hey guys, I haven't posted like.... EVA since I've played this game, but I've been playing for what, 5 months now, and decided to come out of my cocoon. Many people are looking for games like Wolfquest, so basically; realistic animal games. For you guys that don't know, I know of a few games:

1. Primtive Call
 Primtive Call isn't exactly know to many, but I think it will be a amazing game when it comes out! It has realistic wolf models(I <3 THEM!), expressions, postures and interactions. http://primitivecall.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=what It is currently in development but you can check out the website. Note: I think they are working on players to be able to be other animals in the game.

2.  Aro'kai[/b]
 Aro'kai is a game that might be known to you, and you can be a bear, deer, griffin, feline, etc. Once more, it is in development but they is a canine creator on their website. http://arokai.proboards.com/ That is the fourm for the not-yet made website. Note: Aro'kai isn't that very realistic, but if you enjoyed Impressive Title, you might like it's similar desgins.
3. Everlost    
      Now, I do not know much about Everlost, but you can be a orca, bear, wolf and feline(I THINK). I'm sure its in development also. I know nothing of its 'realisticness', but I'm sure it will be a great game.                         
http://www.theeverlost.proboards.com/index.cgi

Note: I'm sorry about all the development, but I'm tired and I know of a few that are playable right now; Impressive World, etc, etc,; but I am quite tired today, so maybe other players will add some games.

ha ha hey

Offline Feareh

• The Jaguar Artist
  • Ancient Silver Mane
  • Floof-O-Meter: 195